Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jackson's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Enumclaw

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Jackson's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guillermo 21 days ago

Elk Burger

Love this burger! The meat is cooked perfectly just as you ask it cooked! The sweet potatoe fries are delicious! Its my favorite plate on the menu, if you want to try a great burger look no further this is the one!

Megsluyter about 2 months ago

House Salad

Love this salad, super fresh greens and the raspberry vinaigrette is Amazing. I could eat this salad everyday and never get tired of it, it's that good 😁

Shannon 2 months ago

The Master's

The flavors are such a wonderful twist on an Old Fashioned! We really enjoyed our foray into Jackson's!

Debyenglund 3 months ago

Hawaiian

Superb! Highly recommend this flatbread!

Debyenglund 3 months ago

Seared Pork Belly Sliders

Amazing! For those who don't like spice, hold the habreno sauce and you have an incredible meal!

Addeazes 3 months ago

Seafood Alfredo

The sauce is absolutely amazing. The flavor is the best in town!

Jonathan 3 months ago

Elk Burger

Jackson's is our favorite restaurant in town! The food and people are great! Glad to see it back open.

Megsluyter 5 months ago

Meat Lover's

Amazing pizza! The crust had that perfect crunch on the bottom but the top was still cooked to perfection.

Sara 6 months ago

House Salad

Literally THE BEST house salad ever!!!!

Danielly 6 months ago

Cheesesteak Sandwich

Jackson's Cheese Steak Sandwich is amazing! The cheese steak melts in your mouth and then you get an amazing crunch from the toasted bread and a flavorful burst from the peppers. Definitely worth ordering. (Trust me. I order it every time😉)

Ajcarroll32 8 months ago

Cordon Chicken Bites

These little balls of deliciousness are awesome!

Jevmjm 8 months ago

Cordon Chicken Bites

My sister and I came in for a happy hour girls treat. We shared the garlic fries, bruschetta, & cordon chicken bites appetizers. She had a lavendar martini and I had a pomegranate one. Everything was so good! I can't wait to come back and bring my husband with me.

Paigeguenther 9 months ago

Calamari

Love Jackson's happy hour. Great choices and regular sized apps for 1/2 offm. Great food all around.

Kmcabee 9 months ago

Mediterranean Salad

Absolutely delicious along with all the beautiful colors that are in the salad. The dressing is the best ever. We live in Yelm and drive all the way out here to eat. Have been for 4 years now.

Oliviagabrielle86 9 months ago

Bruschetta

Best bruschetta I've ever had!

Smeather07 9 months ago

Jackson's Mac

It's no lie that the OG Mac & Cheese is top 5 in the state!! It's ooey gooey, creamy, cheesy goodness is amazing on its own! Or try the Crab Mac, with an abundance of Chilean Rock Crab; the BBQ Mac spiced up with honey habanero BBQ sauce, pepper jack cheese & pork belly or the Buffalo Chicken Mac, which easily speaks for itself! Whether you're a local or passing through on your way to or from the mountain, Jackson's is a definite must try! Not only is the food top notch, but the service is as well! One of our favorite places in town for sure!

Kyleseanmoore 9 months ago

Crab Mac

Delicious savory crab Mac n cheese served with a smile and a cocktail that was just as delicious wonderful music playing politely in the back ground a must try in a unlikely to stop and try pizza in the name place . Every time I go to Enumclaw I start to salivate just thinking about that last time I was in . Yum 😋 5 stars ⭐️

Scharpe9 10 months ago

Seafood Alfredo

We were walking around Enumclaw and happen to stop at Jacksons. We are glad we did. We had a couple of beers each and lunch. The seafood Alfredo and the fish n chips. Both dishes were delicious and the service was even better. Now we need to go back and try the Mac n cheese. There was a lot of food on the menu that sounded good. We will definitely be back. :)

Bsacres2 10 months ago

Bison Bacon & Bleu Burger

This burger melts in your mouth it's so good! The blue cheese is just the right amount, a tease but not overwhelming. The burger is wonderfully juicy requiring several napkins before you finish. The memory makes my mouth water thinking about it again. Jacksons french fries are the best on the plateau you won't find any better anywhere including Maple Valley.

Shanae 10 months ago

Fried Mac 'n Cheese

The fried Mac and cheese is to die for! The sauce is delicious and unlike anything I have had before. I love to order the Mac and cheese but have been trying to make better choices so I have been ordering the chopped Salad which is also AMAZING!!! By ordering the fried mac and cheese as an appetizer I get the best of both worlds :) One of my favorite restaurants hands down. Don't hesitate to try it, you will not leave disappointed.

Dean 28 days ago

Top Sirloin

Today we had the Steak and Lobster special. It was AMAZING. I also had the Buffalo Trace Old Fashioned. Fantastic. Staff was great as usual. Can't wait to go back.

Briana 2 months ago

Washington Highball

I added muddled lime to this and it was SO REFRESHING after a hot ass 85+ degree day. And the cocktail itself was better than most I've had at other places. Flatbread pizza was fantastic, service was great... I'm just really glad we came in today. 👍👍👍

Debyenglund 3 months ago

Well Drinks

The Manhattan was incredible! Tammy is an amazing waitress!

Debyenglund 3 months ago

Any flavor lemon drop

Raspberry Lemon Drop is amazing!

Debyenglund 3 months ago

Bruschetta

Amazing! Highly recommend this!

Kplorella 3 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

I am a huge fan for a good burger and their bacon cheese burger does not disappoint! The fries are delicious too!

Tripletttiffany 4 months ago

Any flavor lemon drop

Very tasty love there pizza as well and there wraps actually everything I have tried there is awesome!

Cathicv 5 months ago

Steak Salad*

My go-to meal at Jacksons is the steak salad. I enjoy the always fresh greens and the cooked just right steak. Flavorful and the right size for a satisfying meal to give me energy to shop in town. No matter what I choose, though, I know it will be terrific!

Slunicko101 6 months ago

Fried Mac 'n Cheese

This place is the bomb. They have such a friendly service and comfortable atmosphere. You HAVE TO try their Fried Mac n Chesse appetizer and then I dive straight for the burger. Any burger will be a hit. We are so thankful to have this place in town!!!

Mk3002 7 months ago

Blackened King Salmon

The absolute best blackened King Salmon that I have ever had, the service was amazing just like this dish!!!

Vml202016 8 months ago

Cordon Chicken Bites

I have a habit of finding friends and family available for lunch to come with me to eat here. I am addicted to their food and drinks. Everything I have tried so far has been fantastic. I love their Pork Belly Sliders!! Everyone comments how wonderful the energy and atmosphere are here. ❤

Tashadthatsme 8 months ago

Calamari

My son and I enjoy our date nights that we get. We choose Jackson's to try out and we are so glad that we did! It was so wonderful. Started with the Calamari which was AMAZING! My son ordered the Crab Mac N Cheese, and I got the Steak Salad. The service was amazing, perfect little spot for my son and I to have out date night, and the food was SO GOOD! Him and I are heading back to Jackson's for Valentine's Day Dinner next month and we are pretty excited to try some new items on the menu.

Sdockend 9 months ago

Bourbon Steak Rigatoni

Been coming to Jacksons over the years and food and service always excellent! Its our go to spot to eat and have recommended Jacksons to freinds and family

Oliviagabrielle86 9 months ago

Fried Mac 'n Cheese

If you love mac n cheese look no further! The bacon jam is a perfect pairing.

Gunningemma 9 months ago

Caprese

I live in enumclaw and frequent Jackson's often. I've had many delicious dinners here. Their pizzas are perfect, the burgers are to die for...Their caprese app is one of my favorites but I haven't had anything that I haven't loved. Their drinks are fantastic as well. Overall consistently good service and menu.

Robinplez 9 months ago

Blackened King Salmon

This is one of my favorite dishes at Jackson's. Any entree with this Salmon in it is delicious!! They get fresh salmon in weekly and it's always one of my go-to's!!! Their house salad is also delightful. Really, we go here quite frequently, because their food is always spot on and never disappoints!

Amy 10 months ago

Cheesy Fries with Bacon

Whenever we go as a family we always start with the cheesy fries with bacon. They are awesome

Craig3kidz 10 months ago

Chicken Wings

My husband I went to Jackson's for date night. They have the BEST chicken wings!!! We have tried a lot and these have great flavor and fall off the bone!!

Cosmocatah 10 months ago

BBQ Mac

Best Mac and cheese around, it was so delicious and perfect amount of bbq to balance! Highly recommended

Shiquellaj 10 months ago

Cheesy Fries with Bacon

One of my favorite appetizers to order. Also, the Mac n Cheese is the best Mac n cheese I've had! Jackson's is one of the best restaurants for date night in town!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA