Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jackson's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mk3002 about 2 hours ago

Blackened King Salmon

The absolute best blackened King Salmon that I have ever had, the service was amazing just like this dish!!!

Vml202016 29 days ago

Cordon Chicken Bites

I have a habit of finding friends and family available for lunch to come with me to eat here. I am addicted to their food and drinks. Everything I have tried so far has been fantastic. I love their Pork Belly Sliders!! Everyone comments how wonderful the energy and atmosphere are here. ❤

Tashadthatsme about 1 month ago

Calamari

My son and I enjoy our date nights that we get. We choose Jackson's to try out and we are so glad that we did! It was so wonderful. Started with the Calamari which was AMAZING! My son ordered the Crab Mac N Cheese, and I got the Steak Salad. The service was amazing, perfect little spot for my son and I to have out date night, and the food was SO GOOD! Him and I are heading back to Jackson's for Valentine's Day Dinner next month and we are pretty excited to try some new items on the menu.

Sdockend about 2 months ago

Bourbon Steak Rigatoni

Been coming to Jacksons over the years and food and service always excellent! Its our go to spot to eat and have recommended Jacksons to freinds and family

Oliviagabrielle86 2 months ago

Fried Mac 'n Cheese

If you love mac n cheese look no further! The bacon jam is a perfect pairing.

Gunningemma 2 months ago

Caprese

I live in enumclaw and frequent Jackson's often. I've had many delicious dinners here. Their pizzas are perfect, the burgers are to die for...Their caprese app is one of my favorites but I haven't had anything that I haven't loved. Their drinks are fantastic as well. Overall consistently good service and menu.

Robinplez 2 months ago

Blackened King Salmon

This is one of my favorite dishes at Jackson's. Any entree with this Salmon in it is delicious!! They get fresh salmon in weekly and it's always one of my go-to's!!! Their house salad is also delightful. Really, we go here quite frequently, because their food is always spot on and never disappoints!

Adelaidefb31 3 months ago

Cheesy Fries with Bacon

Whenever we go as a family we always start with the cheesy fries with bacon. They are awesome

Craig3kidz 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

My husband I went to Jackson's for date night. They have the BEST chicken wings!!! We have tried a lot and these have great flavor and fall off the bone!!

Cosmocatah 3 months ago

BBQ Mac

Best Mac and cheese around, it was so delicious and perfect amount of bbq to balance! Highly recommended

Shiquellaj 3 months ago

Cheesy Fries with Bacon

One of my favorite appetizers to order. Also, the Mac n Cheese is the best Mac n cheese I've had! Jackson's is one of the best restaurants for date night in town!

Toniormiston 4 months ago

Garlic Fries with Parmesan

These have to be the best Garlic Fries we have had. Got us hooked where we have come a couple of Monday's in a row to have the Fish & Chips. Had is with the Cod and also the Salmon. Which the Salmon we have never had before. Both versions extremely good they have been our favorite thing to order with the yummy fries!

Kleree 4 months ago

Classic Reuben Sandwich

This is the best Reuben I have had in my life! The meat was so tender and had the best flavor ever! The sauce to die for!

Zj4u2 4 months ago

Jackson's French Dip

This was awesome, great times to stop over at Jackson's and grab a bite to munch on before getting back on your sled , service is holly good and the staff. , will Blow your mind

Kourtneyculver 5 months ago

Crab Mac

It's absolutely amazing! It's easily the best Mac and cheese in town, heck it's the best Mac and cheese in Washington! I'm obsessed! Try it you won't be disappointed! It's the perfect balance of crab and cheese and the shells hold it all perfectly!

Ajcarroll32 19 days ago

Cordon Chicken Bites

These little balls of deliciousness are awesome!

Jevmjm about 1 month ago

Cordon Chicken Bites

My sister and I came in for a happy hour girls treat. We shared the garlic fries, bruschetta, & cordon chicken bites appetizers. She had a lavendar martini and I had a pomegranate one. Everything was so good! I can't wait to come back and bring my husband with me.

Paigeguenther about 2 months ago

Calamari

Love Jackson's happy hour. Great choices and regular sized apps for 1/2 offm. Great food all around.

Kmcabee about 2 months ago

Mediterranean Salad

Absolutely delicious along with all the beautiful colors that are in the salad. The dressing is the best ever. We live in Yelm and drive all the way out here to eat. Have been for 4 years now.

Oliviagabrielle86 2 months ago

Bruschetta

Best bruschetta I've ever had!

Smeather07 2 months ago

Jackson's Mac

It's no lie that the OG Mac & Cheese is top 5 in the state!! It's ooey gooey, creamy, cheesy goodness is amazing on its own! Or try the Crab Mac, with an abundance of Chilean Rock Crab; the BBQ Mac spiced up with honey habanero BBQ sauce, pepper jack cheese & pork belly or the Buffalo Chicken Mac, which easily speaks for itself! Whether you're a local or passing through on your way to or from the mountain, Jackson's is a definite must try! Not only is the food top notch, but the service is as well! One of our favorite places in town for sure!

Kyleseanmoore 2 months ago

Crab Mac

Delicious savory crab Mac n cheese served with a smile and a cocktail that was just as delicious wonderful music playing politely in the back ground a must try in a unlikely to stop and try pizza in the name place . Every time I go to Enumclaw I start to salivate just thinking about that last time I was in . Yum 😋 5 stars ⭐️

Scharpe9 3 months ago

Seafood Alfredo

We were walking around Enumclaw and happen to stop at Jacksons. We are glad we did. We had a couple of beers each and lunch. The seafood Alfredo and the fish n chips. Both dishes were delicious and the service was even better. Now we need to go back and try the Mac n cheese. There was a lot of food on the menu that sounded good. We will definitely be back. :)

Bsacres2 3 months ago

Bison Bacon & Bleu Burger

This burger melts in your mouth it's so good! The blue cheese is just the right amount, a tease but not overwhelming. The burger is wonderfully juicy requiring several napkins before you finish. The memory makes my mouth water thinking about it again. Jacksons french fries are the best on the plateau you won't find any better anywhere including Maple Valley.

Shanae 3 months ago

Fried Mac 'n Cheese

The fried Mac and cheese is to die for! The sauce is delicious and unlike anything I have had before. I love to order the Mac and cheese but have been trying to make better choices so I have been ordering the chopped Salad which is also AMAZING!!! By ordering the fried mac and cheese as an appetizer I get the best of both worlds :) One of my favorite restaurants hands down. Don't hesitate to try it, you will not leave disappointed.

Avalonseven 4 months ago

Jackson's French Dip

Jackson's is our favorite place to eat! While every dish I've had there is great, I personally love their French Dip sandwich. You will not be disappointed!

Kleree 4 months ago

Steak Salad*

I eat a Keto diet , this salad was amazing! Soooo much steak and very tender , juicy and full of flavor! I will for sure be back for this salad! Server was amazing with all of our special diet needs!

Jo 4 months ago

Jackson's French Dip

I told family and friends it was the best French dip I've ever had, the meat was so tender and the aujus was so flavorful. I had a garden salad with the spicy thousand island dressing that was fantastic. I will definitely be back for another.

Shallman01 4 months ago

Blackened King Salmon

Jackson's is absolutely AMAZING. The food is out of this world, the staff is the best and the atmosphere is so relaxing and inviting for all ages. The salmon is fresh and you have so much to choose from. Drinks are made correctly and everything is served with a smile!! There is something for everyone!! You won't regret trying this place out!! Customers for life!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2020
Coming Soon

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA