Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jackson's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Robinplez about 4 hours ago

Blackened King Salmon

This is one of my favorite dishes at Jackson's. Any entree with this Salmon in it is delicious!! They get fresh salmon in weekly and it's always one of my go-to's!!! Their house salad is also delightful. Really, we go here quite frequently, because their food is always spot on and never disappoints!

Adelaidefb31 6 days ago

Cheesy Fries with Bacon

Whenever we go as a family we always start with the cheesy fries with bacon. They are awesome

Craig3kidz 21 days ago

Chicken Wings

My husband I went to Jackson's for date night. They have the BEST chicken wings!!! We have tried a lot and these have great flavor and fall off the bone!!

Cosmocatah 28 days ago

BBQ Mac

Best Mac and cheese around, it was so delicious and perfect amount of bbq to balance! Highly recommended

Shiquellaj 28 days ago

Cheesy Fries with Bacon

One of my favorite appetizers to order. Also, the Mac n Cheese is the best Mac n cheese I've had! Jackson's is one of the best restaurants for date night in town!

Avalonseven about 1 month ago

Jackson's French Dip

Jackson's is our favorite place to eat! While every dish I've had there is great, I personally love their French Dip sandwich. You will not be disappointed!

Kleree about 1 month ago

Steak Salad*

I eat a Keto diet , this salad was amazing! Soooo much steak and very tender , juicy and full of flavor! I will for sure be back for this salad! Server was amazing with all of our special diet needs!

Jo about 1 month ago

Jackson's French Dip

I told family and friends it was the best French dip I've ever had, the meat was so tender and the aujus was so flavorful. I had a garden salad with the spicy thousand island dressing that was fantastic. I will definitely be back for another.

Shallman01 about 2 months ago

Blackened King Salmon

Jackson's is absolutely AMAZING. The food is out of this world, the staff is the best and the atmosphere is so relaxing and inviting for all ages. The salmon is fresh and you have so much to choose from. Drinks are made correctly and everything is served with a smile!! There is something for everyone!! You won't regret trying this place out!! Customers for life!!!

Kyleseanmoore about 12 hours ago

Crab Mac

Delicious savory crab Mac n cheese served with a smile and a cocktail that was just as delicious wonderful music playing politely in the back ground a must try in a unlikely to stop and try pizza in the name place . Every time I go to Enumclaw I start to salivate just thinking about that last time I was in . Yum 😋 5 stars ⭐️

Scharpe9 20 days ago

Seafood Alfredo

We were walking around Enumclaw and happen to stop at Jacksons. We are glad we did. We had a couple of beers each and lunch. The seafood Alfredo and the fish n chips. Both dishes were delicious and the service was even better. Now we need to go back and try the Mac n cheese. There was a lot of food on the menu that sounded good. We will definitely be back. :)

Bsacres2 27 days ago

Bison Bacon & Bleu Burger

This burger melts in your mouth it's so good! The blue cheese is just the right amount, a tease but not overwhelming. The burger is wonderfully juicy requiring several napkins before you finish. The memory makes my mouth water thinking about it again. Jacksons french fries are the best on the plateau you won't find any better anywhere including Maple Valley.

Shanae 28 days ago

Fried Mac 'n Cheese

The fried Mac and cheese is to die for! The sauce is delicious and unlike anything I have had before. I love to order the Mac and cheese but have been trying to make better choices so I have been ordering the chopped Salad which is also AMAZING!!! By ordering the fried mac and cheese as an appetizer I get the best of both worlds :) One of my favorite restaurants hands down. Don't hesitate to try it, you will not leave disappointed.

Carenenglish17 about 1 month ago

Ranch BLT Flatbread

The BLT flat bread is my favorite! Love the Mac and cheese too! Also try the blackened salmon BLT, so yummy!

Toniormiston about 1 month ago

Garlic Fries with Parmesan

These have to be the best Garlic Fries we have had. Got us hooked where we have come a couple of Monday's in a row to have the Fish & Chips. Had is with the Cod and also the Salmon. Which the Salmon we have never had before. Both versions extremely good they have been our favorite thing to order with the yummy fries!

Kleree about 1 month ago

Classic Reuben Sandwich

This is the best Reuben I have had in my life! The meat was so tender and had the best flavor ever! The sauce to die for!

Zj4u2 about 2 months ago

Jackson's French Dip

This was awesome, great times to stop over at Jackson's and grab a bite to munch on before getting back on your sled , service is holly good and the staff. , will Blow your mind

Kourtneyculver 2 months ago

Crab Mac

It's absolutely amazing! It's easily the best Mac and cheese in town, heck it's the best Mac and cheese in Washington! I'm obsessed! Try it you won't be disappointed! It's the perfect balance of crab and cheese and the shells hold it all perfectly!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA